12 Pains of Christmas (Blog #13)

12 Pains of Christmas (Blog #13)

Christmas is around the corner and should’ve blogged about this earlier, but it’s not too late. As soon as Halloween finished up, the next day I went to Fairview to do some errands, and they already started playing Christmas music. Don’t get me wrong, I love Christmas, but there are some pros and cons to it. Sometimes it gives us the peer pressure to get things ready fast and it’s hard. 

Luckily a couple years ago, I stumbled upon this song, and I never regretted it ever since. It’s a parody of the 12 Days of Christmas called “12 PAINS of Christmas”. It’s funny because they’re true facts. I highly recommend having a listen to it. You will not regret it.

Leave a Reply

